Andrey Tarasov

Andrey Tarasov

managing partner, attorney-at-law

Andrey Tarasov is a specialist in legal support of business activity of enterprises.

Andrey Tarasov began his legal career in the system of the law service of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine as a legal adviser by the military unit and then the representative of the Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine (hereinafter referred to as – the MIA). He supported and inspected the business activity of the military unit subdivisions at the Directorate General of Internal Military forces.

Soon, as a Senior Supervisor of the Legal Administration he represented the interests of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine at courts and the Minister of Internal Affairs directly . During the work in the Ministry Andrey Tarasov has proven himself to be a reliable specialist, knowing his business through and through. He won a great number of judicial trials. Representing the interests of the MIA, Andrey won high profile cases. Having carried the work to completion abreast the Ministry of Internal Affairs, Andrey Tarasov continued his legal practice at the international company Antares and the group of companies “V.М.”.

Currently, Andrey Tarasov is one of Tarasov & Partners Law Firm founders and its managing partner. Andrey  is the leading expert at “Tarasov & Partners” Law firm in legal support of the current enterprise business and in representation of the clients at courts. Due to a vast experience, 90% cases, conducted by the lawyers of Tarasov & Partners Law firm, under the guidance of the managing partner and attorney Andery Tarasov, were won.

Тарасов Андрей Георгиевич

Тарасов Андрей Георгиевич

управляющий партнер, адвокат

СПЕЦИАЛИСТ ПО ЮРИДИЧЕСКОМУ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ ХОЗЯЙСТВЕННОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ

Свою юридическую карьеру Андрей Тарасов начинал в системе юридической службы Министерства внутренних дел Украины, проделав путь от юрисконсульта воинской части до представителя Министра внутренних дел Украины (далее — МВД). В Главном управлении внутренних войск, занимался обеспечением и инспектированием хозяйственной деятельности, подразделений этого воинского формирования.

Вскоре, будучи старшим инспектором по особым поручениям правового управления, представлял в судах интересы Министерства внутренних дел Украины и лично Министра внутренних дел. За время работы в Министерстве  Андрей Тарасов проявил себя, как надежный специалист, знающий свое дело досконально. На его счету большое количество выигранных судебных процессов. Представляя интересы МВД, Андрей Георгиевич  одержал победу в ряде резонансных дел. После завершения работы в рядах Министерства внутренних дел, Андрей Тарасов продолжил юридическую практику в международной компании «Антарес» и группе компаний «В.М.».

На данный момент Андрей Тарасов является одним из основателей юридической компании «Тарасов и партнеры» и ее управляющим партнером. В ЮК «Тарасов и партнеры» Андрей Георгиевич является ведущим специалистом в юридическом обеспечении текущей хозяйственной деятельности предприятий и представительстве в клиентов в судах. Благодаря обширной практике 90% дел, которые ведут юристы ЮК «Тарасов и партнеры» под руководством управляющего партнера и адвоката Андрея Тарасова, выиграно.