About law firm

About

History

Mission

Our advantages

Career

We help enterprises to tackle day-to-day legal affairs. In essence, we are external legal department of your company.

The main advantage to start cooperating with “Tarasov&Partners” is the economy of capital funds up to 50% in comparison with money spent on in-house lawyer.

                                                                The data and statistics prove our statement given above

card_Tarasov_1_englishcard_Tarasov_2_english

“Tarasov & Partners”  Law company was established on October 29, 2008.  As of the date of its foundation, there were only three employees on the staff. As of 2013, 10 people are employed at the Company.

In 2009 the information about our Company was already on web-sites of the Embassies of the USA and Great Britain in Ukraine, and our specialists took part in the working group of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine on the improvement of public procurements procedure.

The year 2010 was rich with resounding victories for “Tarasov & Partners”. Our opponents were well-known mass media, public authorities and utilities. In the same year, the Committee of the Supreme Council of Ukraine on Industry, Regulatory Policy and Entrepreneurship invited our representatives to discuss important business issues.

In 2011, we kept increasing our experience and expanding the staff. Our lawyers participated in the Ukrainian-Korean business forum, acted as experts on television projects. We provided legal support in the production of the first Ukrainian 3D movie. This year was also marked by achievements in the courts. The most significant is the return of AH-26 plane.

2012 was remembered for vivid events and victories. Our Company acted as a legal partner of Ukrainian women’s summit. A successful defense of non-resident’s interests at court for a total amount of 35 000 000 EUR became the biggest victory. Also within this year, “Tarasov & Partners” team actively defended individuals in corruption cases for which prosecutors often make doctors and petty officials be responsible. We managed to protect people and withdraw unjustified charges.

Our main objective is to become Your Legal Department.

Our main target is to provide your management and   business owner with effective and constant legal support.

If your Chief Executive or business owner needs protection, we are ready to go anytime, anywhere in the world to provide legal assistance. Thus, Your Legal department will keep working as usual, solving current legal issues.

We also guarantee confidentiality and the impossibility of information leakage, which is achieved by high level of information protection and control. We bear responsibility for the observance of the confidentiality with our image and all our assets

Our major advantage is economical efficiency.   

The conducted analysis shows that the keeping of in-house legal department costs twice as much (see illustration below)

card_Tarasov_1_english

We are constantly looking for and are glad to offer jobs for lawyers, who are willing and are able to achieve the results.

As we can see, the economy can be achieved mainly by absence of necessity to carry all sorts of associated costs. We are ready to work for basic pay of a lawyer.

In addition to the economy You also get a number of other advantages:

card_Tarasov_2_english

We are constantly looking for and are glad to offer jobs for lawyers, who are willing and are able to achieve the results. Our main demand is a constant striving for self-development. We consider dedication, responsibility and honesty to be necessary personal qualities for our candidates.

We consider dedication, responsibility and honesty to be necessary personal qualities for our candidates.

In exchange for high-quality work we offer:

- job in a stable company;

- decent and timely wages;

- incentive system;

- favorable working conditions and healthy emotional atmosphere;

- social protection, prescribed by the law;

- interesting and various work;

- Office in the center of Kiev (city center, 7 minutes from the metro “Ploshcha Lva Tolstoho”).

E-mail us: info@tarp.com.ua

О НАС

О компании

История

Миссия

Наши преимущества

Рекоммендации

Карьера

Мы помогаем предприятиям решить повседневные юридические задачи. По сути, наша компания является внешним юридическим отделом и осуществляет юридическое сопровождение деятельности предприятия.

Основное преимущество сотрудничества с Нами  – это экономия до 50% Ваших затрат, в сравнении с содержанием штатного юриста.

                                                                    Подтверждением наших слов являются цифры и факты

ur3

 Юридическая компания «Тарасов и партнеры» основана 29 октября 2008 года. На момент ее учреждения в штате числилось всего три сотрудника. Состоянием на 2013 год в компании работает 10 человек.

Уже в 2009 году информация о нашей компании появилась на сайтах посольств США и Великобритании в Украине, а наши специалисты участвовали в рабочей группе Кабинета Министров Украины по усовершенствованию процедуры государственных закупок.

2010 год для «Тарасов и партнеры» был богат на громкие победы. Среди наших оппонентов были известные средства массовой информации, органы государственной власти и коммунальные предприятия. В этом же году Комитет Верховного Совета Украины по вопросам промышленности, регуляторной политики и предпринимательства пригласил наших представителей к обсуждению важных для бизнеса тем.

В 2011 году мы продолжали приумножать опыт и расширять штат. Наши юристы участвовали в работе Украинско-Корейского бизнес-форума, выступали экспертами на телевизионных проектах. Мы осуществляли юридическую поддержку при создании первого украинского 3D фильма. Этот год также отметился достижениями в судах. Наиболее значимым можно назвать возвращение самолета АН-26.

2012 год запомнился яркими событиями и победами. Наша компания выступила юридическим партнером Украинского женского саммита. Самой большой победой стала успешная защита в суде интересов нерезидента на общую сумму около 35 000 000 евро. Также в течение года команда «Тарасов и партнеры» активно защищала физических лиц в коррупционных делах, по которым чаще всего прокуратура привлекает врачей и мелких чиновников. Мы смогли благополучно защитить людей и снять с них безосновательные обвинения.

Наша основная цель – стать Вашим юридическим отделом.

Наша основная задача – обеспечить руководству предприятия и его собственнику оперативную и постоянную юридическую поддержку.

В случае необходимости защиты руководителя или собственника компании мы готовы выехать в любое время в любую точку мира для предоставления правовой помощи. При этом Ваш юридический отдел продолжит работу, решая текущие юридические вопросы в обычном режиме.

Мы также гарантируем конфиденциальность и невозможность утечки информации, что достигается за счет высокого уровня информационной защиты и контроля. За соблюдение режима конфиденциальности мы отвечаем своим имиджем и всем своим имуществом.

Наше основное преимущество – это экономическая выгодность.

Проведенный анализ показывает, что содержание штатного юридического отдела обходится в два раза дороже (см. иллюстрацию ниже)

ur3

Как видим, экономия достигается в основном за счет отсутствия необходимости нести всевозможные сопутствующие затраты. Мы готовы работать за голую зарплату юриста.

Доверие клиентов  - это вопрос нашей компетентности.

Благодаря безупречной репутации ЮК «Тарасов и партнеры» включена в Рекоммендательный список юридических компаний от Посольства США и Посольства Великобритании в Украине для обращения инностранных граждан пребывающих в Украине.

001  001

Мы постоянно ищем и готовы взять на работу юристов, которые желают и могут добиваться результатов. Основное наше требование – это наличие постоянного стремления к саморазвитию. К необходимым личным качествам кандидата мы относим самоотдачу, ответственность и порядочность.

В обмен на качественную работу мы предлагаем:

- место в стабильной компании;

- достойную и своевременную оплату труда;

- систему поощрения;

- комфортные условия работу и здоровую эмоциональную атмосферу;

- все предусмотренные законом социальные гарантии;

- интересную и разностороннюю работу;

- удобное место расположения офиса (центр города 2 мин. Ходьбы от ст.м. «Арсенальная»).

Пишите нам по адресу: info@tarp.com.ua